Notice Dated 03 June 2021

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court No. 1 will take up the determination including TU/PH cases (except cases shown in additional cause-list dated 03-06-2021) shown before their Lordships.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown in additional cause-list dated 03-06-2021 (except TU/PH cases) before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J. [Court No. 1]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/I/c Registrar(J)(Listing)
02-06-2021