## **Notice Dated 15 June 2021**

## Court No.

- After the Division Bench in Court No. 10, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court No. 10 and will take up the case shown before their Lordships in today's second additional cause-list.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will sit singly in Court No. 28 at 10.15 a.m. and again after the Division Bench in Court No. 10 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- After the Division Bench in Court No. 11, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will sit singly in Court No. 29 and will take up the case shown before her Lordship in today's second additional cause-list.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 15-06-2021