	Ν	omination Date: <u>30.06.2021</u>	
Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Senior Judge			
SI. No.	Case Details	Nominated to-	File delivered in Section
	Lay/List before the Bend	ch Presided Over By Hon	, J
1	MISB 12683/2021	Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J	MB Section on 30-06-2021
Pla	ace all connected matters befo	re the D.B. Presided Over By Hon	, J
2	SPLA 100/2019	Hon. Ramesh Sinha, J	Writ A Section on 30-06-2021
	Lay/List	before Hon, J	
3	SERS 13089/2021	Hon. Irshad Ali, J	Writ C Section on 30-06-2021
4	SERS 1617/2009	Hon. Rajeev Singh, J	Writ C Section on 30-06-2021
5	SERS 1818/2015	Hon. Manish Kumar, J	Writ C Section on 30-06-2021
6	SAPL 202/2017	Any Bench having jurisdiction except Hon. Ravi Nath Tilhari, J	Second Appeal Section on 30-06-2021
	Lay/List before a Division Be	ench of which Hon	, J is a member
7	CMRAD 85/2021	Hon. Rajnish Kumar, J	Writ C Section on 30-06-2021
	Lay/List before A	ppropriate Court dealing with such n	natters
8	SERS 16938/2020	Appropriate Court	Writ B Section on 30-06-2021
9	SPLAD 177/2021	Appropriate Court	Writ C Section on 30-06-2021

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE