Notice Dated 5 July 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble D.K Upadhyaya, J. and Hon'ble Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, J.[Court No. 2]
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari in Court no. 4 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble D.K Upadhyaya, J. and Hon'ble Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, J.[Court No. 2]
- 4 After the above Division Bench, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania will be constituted in Court No. 4 and will take up the case shown in today's second additional cause-list before their Lordships.
- After the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court No. 9 and will take up the case shown in today's second additional cause-list before their Lordships.
- After the Division Bench, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava will sit singly in Court no. 10 and will take the case shown in today's second additional cause-list before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit in Court no. 13 in addition to the cases shown before her Lordship will also take up the cases (except cases shown at serial No.11 to 60 in today's cause-list and TU/PH cases) and applications shown in today's list shown before Hon'ble Alok Mathur, J. [Court No. 14]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit singly in Court no. 15 at 10.15 A.M. and till formation of the Division Bench in Court no. 4 and will take the case shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 16 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no.11 to 35 in today's cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before **Hon'ble Alok Mathur, J. [Court No. 14]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will sit singly in Court no. 20 at 10.15 A.M. and till formation of the Division Bench in Court no. 9 and will take the cases shown before his Lordship.
- After the Division Bench in Court No.4, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari will sit singly in Court no. 25 and will take the case shown in today's second additional cause-list before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 27 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases, cases shown at serial no. 1 to 20 in today's cause-list (except TU/PH cases) and applications shown in today's list of Misc. Applications before **Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastay, J. [Court No. 29]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 28 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no.36 to 60 in today's cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before **Hon'ble Alok Mathur, J. [Court No. 14]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court no. 30 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases in today's cause-list (except cases shown at serial no. 1 to 20 in today's cause-list and TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 29]

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 05-07-2021