Second Notice Dated 5 July 2021

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh will not be constituted in Court No. 9 and the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will continue in Court No.9 and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before their Lordships.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh will continue to sit singly in Court No.20 instead of till formation of the Division Bench in Court No.9 and his Lordship will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 05-07-2021