Notice Dated 8 July 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will not hold Court today.

Court No

- 4 After the Division Bench, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will be constituted in Court no. 4 and their Lordships will take up the case shown in today's Additional Cause List before their Lordships.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit singly in Court no. 15 at 10.15 A.M. and till the formation of Division Bench in Court no. 4 and in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 31 to 60 in today's cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before **Hon'ble Suresh Kumar Gupta, J. [Court No. 30]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 27 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases, cases shown at serial no. 1 to 30 in today's cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before **Hon'ble Suresh Kumar Gupta, J. [Court No. 30]**

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 08-07-2021