Nomination Date: 12.07.2021 Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Senior Judge			
Lay/List before the Bench Presided Over By Hon, J			
1	MISB 13121/2020	Hon. Ramesh Sinha, J	MB Section on 12-07-2021
Lay/List before Hon, J			
2	SAPL 223/2019	Hon. Sangeeta Chandra, J	Second Appeal Section on 12-07-2021
3	SERS 1281/2012	Hon. Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ C Section on 12-07-2021
4	FAFO 769/2012	Hon. Manish Mathur, J	FAFO Section on 12-07-2021
Lay/List before a Division Bench of which Hon, J is a member			
5	SPLA 140/2020	Hon. Saurabh Lavania, J	Writ B Section on 12-07-2021
6	FAPL 83/2017	Hon. Saurabh Lavania, J	FAFO Section on 12-07-2021
7	CRLA 909/2015	Hon. Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J	Criminal Appeal Section on 12-07-2021
8	FAFO 522/2019	Hon. Narendra Kumar Johari, J	FAFO Section on 12-07-2021

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE