ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajai Tyagi** will sit in Court no.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court no.37 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Naqvi** (Court no.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.C. Tripathi** (Court no.36) in addition to the cases of Court no.36, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 40** and Applications of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to the cases of Court no.2, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 40** and Applications of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **V.K. Birla** (Court no.42) in addition to the cases of Court no.42, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 30** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to the cases of Court no.34, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 40** of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** (Court no.10) in addition to the cases of Court no.10, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 55** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** will sit singly in Court no.6 and in addition to cases shown singly in Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh), will take up the Fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court no.5) in addition to the cases of Court no.5, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 80 of Court no.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rohit Ranjan Agarwal** (Court no.32) in addition to the cases of Court no.32, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 80** of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit singly in Court no.37 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.21 to 40** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Mohd. Aslam** will sit singly in Court no.44 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.21 to 40** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 20.07.2021