ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis).
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.37 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Naqvi** (Court no.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** will sit singly in Court no.5 and in addition to cases shown singly in Court no.3 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh), will take up the Fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Kumar Singh** (Court no.71) in addition to the cases of Court no.71, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 21** and Applications of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.75) in addition to the cases of Court no.75, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 50** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.69) in addition to the cases of Court no.69, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 80** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit singly in Court no.68 and will take up the Fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Mohd. Aslam** will sit singly in Court no.44 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.21 to 40** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajai Tyagi** will sit singly in Court no.89 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.21 to 40** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 22.07.2021