Nomination Date: 22.07.2021 Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice			
Lay/List before the D.B. comprising Hon, J and Hom			on, J
1	SPLA 204/2019	Hon. Rajan Roy, J Hon. Jaspreet Singh, J	Writ A section on 22-07-2021
2	SERB 1682/2013	Hon. Rajan Roy, J Hon. Ravi Nath Tilhari, J	Writ A section on 22-07-2021
Lay/List before the Bench Presided Over By Hon, J			
3	SPLA 236/2021	Hon. Rajan Roy, J	Writ C section on 22-07-2021
4	MISB 14738/2021	Hon. Rajan Roy, J	MB section on 22-07-2021
Lay/List before Hon, J			
5	FAFO 296/2003	Hon. Manish Mathur, J	FAFO section on 22-07-2021

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE