ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.37 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi (Court no.36) in addition to the cases of Court no.36, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 40** and Applications of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.33) in addition to the cases of Court no.33, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 30** of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to the cases of Court no.34, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 55** of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.6) in addition to the cases of Court no.6, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 80** of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.75) in addition to the cases of Court no.75, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 7** and Applications of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chandra Sharma** (Court no.76) in addition to the cases of Court no.76, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 20** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit singly in Court no.66 and will take up the Fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.A.H. Rizvi** (Court no.78) in addition to the cases of Court no.78, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.21 to 40** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajai Tyagi** will sit singly in Court no.68 and will take up the Fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 23.07.2021