ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court no.37) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Jayant Banerji** will sit singly in Court no.40 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 80** of Court no.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Kumar Singh** (Court no.71) in addition to the cases of Court no.71, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 40** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court no.70) in addition to the cases of Court no.70, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 80 of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava (Court no.84) in addition to the cases of Court no.84, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 38 and Applications of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to the cases of Court no.86, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 120** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court no.75) in addition to the cases of Court no.75, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.88) in addition to the cases of Court no.88, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 40** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court no.69) in addition to the cases of Court no.69, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 22 and Applications of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Gautam Chowdhary** (Court no.85) in addition to the cases of Court no.85, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 80** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court no.76) in addition to the cases of Court no.76, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 22 and Applications of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar Ojha** (Court no.77) in addition to the cases of Court no.77, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 85** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi (Court no.78) in addition to the cases of Court no.78, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 120 of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 27.07.2021