## **Notice Dated 05 August 2021**

Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will be constituted in Court No. 9 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the case shown in today's second additional cause-list before their Lordships.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will sit singly in Court no. 11 at 10.15 A.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no. 9 and will take up cases shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court No. 27 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases, additional cause list, cases shown at serial no. 1 to 20 in today's cause list and applications shown in today's list of Misc Applications before **Hon. Rekha Dikshit, J.[Court no.13]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly at 10.15 A.M. in Court no. 29 instead of Court no. 33.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court No. 30 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 21 to 53 in today's cause-list before **Hon. Rekha Dikshit, J.[Court no.13]**
- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will sit singly in Court no. 31 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the cases shown before her Lordship in today's second additional cause-list.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 05-08-2021