ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N. A. Moonis (Court no.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.37 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M. K. Gupta** (Court no.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.80) in addition to the cases of Court no.80, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 14**, Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 5** and Applications of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.83) in addition to the cases of Court no.83, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.15 to 35** of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal).
- 6. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court no.84) in addition to the cases of Court no.84, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.36 to 55 of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to the cases of Court no.86, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 80** of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.88) in addition to the cases of Court no.88, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.6 to 20** of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** will sit singly in Court no.48 at 10.00 A.M. and upto 3.30 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 120** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Gautam Chowdhary** (Court no.85) in addition to the cases of Court no.85, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.21 to 39** of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit singly in Court no.37 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 120** of Court no.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar Ojha** (Court no.77) in addition to the cases of Court no.77, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 20** of Court no.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Naveen Srivastava** will sit singly in Court no.47 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 120** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.A.H. Rizvi** (Court no.78) in addition to the cases of Court no.78, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.21 to 40** of Court no.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajai Tyagi** (Court no.76) in addition to the cases of Court no.76, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 8** and Applications of Court no.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 06.08.2021