## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court no.51) in addition to the cases of Court no.51, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court no.67) in addition to the cases of Court no.67, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 70, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 10 and Applications of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.4) in addition to the cases of Court no.4, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Singh** (Court no.72) in addition to the cases of Court no.72, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 60** of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **P.K. Srivastava** (Court no.74) in addition to the cases of Court no.74, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 120** and Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.11 to 40** of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.53) in addition to the cases of Court no.53, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 90** of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.64) in addition to the cases of Court no.64, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 120** of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** (Court no.52) in addition to the cases of Court no.52, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 40** and Applications of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chandra Sharma** (Court no.75) in addition to the cases of Court no.75, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 7** and Applications of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar Ojha** (Court no.77) in addition to the cases of Court no.77, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 20** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.A.H. Rizvi** (Court no.78) in addition to the cases of Court no.78, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.21 to 40** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyaqi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 10.08.2021

## Supplementary Constitution of Benches for 10<sup>th</sup> August, 2021, as per direction of Hon'ble Courts. Hon. Sunita Agarwal, J. 1 39 Regular Bench. Hon. Sadhna Rani (Thakur), J. Then Hon. Sunita Agarwal, J. Nominated matter. Hon. Rajeev Misra, J. (At 2.00 P.M.) Then Review application fixed etc. Hon. Sunita Agarwal, J. Then Hon. Sunita Agarwal, J. Election Petition fixed. (At 3.00 P.M.) Hon. Sadhna Rani (Thakur), J. (In Chambers at 2.00 P.M.) Hon. S. P. Kesarwani, J. 2 46 Determination to be taken up in Court no.46. Hon. Ajai Tyagi, J. (At 10.00 A.M. and after 2<sup>nd</sup> D.B.) Then Hon. S. P. Kesarwani, J. Nominated matter fixed. Hon. Dr. Y. K. Srivastava, J. (At 2.00 P.M.) Hon. Ajai Tyagi, J. (In Chambers at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no.46) Hon. Rajeev Misra, J. 3 83 Regular Bench. (At 10.00 A.M. and after Court no.39) 4 84 Hon. Dr. Y. K. Srivastava, J. Regular Bench. (At 10.00 A.M. and after Court no.46)

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 10.08.2021