Second Notice Dated 12 August 2021

Court No.

After the Division Bench Comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, a larger Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur will be Constituted in Court no. 10 at 3.00 P.M. and their Lordships will take up the case shown in today's fourth additional cause-list.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 12-08-2021