ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit in Court no.44 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal (Court no.49) in addition to the cases of Court no.49, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 15 and Applications of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court no.1) in addition to the cases of Court no.1, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 11, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 15 and Applications of Court no.43 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.80) in addition to the cases of Court no.80, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.16 to 30** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddharth** (Court no.38) in addition to the cases of Court no.38, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.16 to 40** of Court no.43 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.83) in addition to the cases of Court no.83, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 45** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- 7. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court no.84) in addition to the cases of Court no.84, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 60 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to the cases of Court no.86, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 80** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court no.88) in addition to the cases of Court no.88, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 20** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Gautam Chowdhary** (Court no.85) in addition to the cases of Court no.85, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.21 to 40** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chandra Sharma** (Court no.75) in addition to the cases of Court no.75, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar Ojha** (Court no.77) in addition to the cases of Court no.77, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 17.08.2021

Supplementary Constitution of Benches for 17th August, 2021,			
as per direction of Hon'ble Court.			
1	47	Hon. Pankaj Naqvi, J. Hon. Naveen Srivastava, J.	Regular Bench.
		Then Hon. Pankaj Naqvi, J. Hon. Vivek Agarwal, J. (In Chambers at 2.00 P.M.)	Physical/e-Court: Nominated matter fixed etc.
		Then Hon. Pankaj Naqvi, J. Hon. Ajit Kumar, J.	Nominated matter fixed etc.
		Then Hon. Pankaj Naqvi, J. Hon. Piyush Agrawal, J.	Nominated matter fixed etc.
		Then Hon. Pankaj Naqvi, J. Hon. Sanjay Kumar Pachori, J.	Nominated matter fixed.
		Hon. Naveen Srivastava, J. (In Chambers at 2.00 P.M.)	
2	37	Hon. Dr. K. J. Thaker, J. Hon. Vivek Varma, J. (At 10.00 A.M. and after 2 nd D.B.)	Determination to be taken up in Court no.37.
		Then Hon. Dr. K. J. Thaker, J. Hon. Ajit Singh, J. (In Chambers at 2.00 P.M.)	Nominated matter fixed.
		Then Hon. Dr. K. J. Thaker, J. Hon. Dinesh Pathak, J. (After Division Bench work in Court no.37)	Nominated matter.
		Then Hon. Dr. K. J. Thaker, J. Hon. Piyush Agrawal, J.	Nominated matter.
		Then Hon. Dr. K. J. Thaker, J. Hon. Rajiv Gupta, J.	Nominated matter.
		Hon. Vivek Varma, J. (In Chambers at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no.37 and in Chambers after Division Bench work in Court no.37)	
3	64	Hon. Ajit Singh, J. (At 10.00 A.M. and after Chambers of Hon. Dr. K.J. Thaker, J.)	Regular Bench.
4	68	Hon. Sanjay Kumar Pachori, J. (At 10.00 A.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no.47)	Regular Bench.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 17.08.2021