ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the remaining determination of Court no.37 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court no.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.26 to 60 of Court no.37 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court no.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.6 to 60** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court no.79) in addition to the cases of Court no.79, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court no.77) in addition to the cases of Court no.77, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.11 to 31 of Court no.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ali Zamin** (Court no.66) in addition to the cases of Court no.66, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 120** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.69) in addition to the cases of Court no.69, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 51** and Applications of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit singly in Court no.74 and will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court no.70) in addition to the cases of Court no.70, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.6 to 25 of Court no.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naveen Srivastava (Court no.78) in addition to the cases of Court no.78, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.26 to 41 of Court no.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi (Court no.76) in addition to the cases of Court no.76, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 10, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 5 and Applications of Court no.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 26.08.2021