ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the remaining determination of Court no.37 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court no.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.16 to 36 of Court no.37 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court no.79) in addition to the cases of Court no.79, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court no.80) in addition to the cases of Court no.80, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 10, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 3 and Applications of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.83) in addition to the cases of Court no.83, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.11 to 25 of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** will sit singly in Court no.75 and will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).
- 7. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava (Court no.84) in addition to the cases of Court no.84, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.26 to 40 of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.86) in addition to the cases of Court no.86, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 60** of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin (Court no.66) in addition to the cases of Court no.66, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 80 of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court no.88) in addition to the cases of Court no.88, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 80 of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court no.69) in addition to the cases of Court no.69, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 120 of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court no.85) in addition to the cases of Court no.85, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.4 to 20 of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed (Court no.81) in addition to the cases of Court no.81, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.21 to 39 of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court no.68) in addition to the cases of Court no.68, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 23 and Applications of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit singly in Court no.74 and will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 27.08.2021