Notice Dated 27 August 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Pritinker Diwaker will hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will not be constituted in Court no. 2 and case shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- 2 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will not sit singly in Court no. 2 after the above Division Bench and cases shown before his Lordship will stand out.
- 3 Hon'ble Mr Justice Pritinker Diwaker will sit singly in Court no. 3 at 10.15 A.M. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari [Court no.2]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari will sit singly in Court no. 24 at 10.15 A.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no. 17 and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 101 to 189 in today's cause-list before Hon. Sangeeta Chandra, J. [Court no. 6]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-I/c Registrar(J)(Listing) 27-08-2021