Notice Dated 31 August 2021

Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice will hold Court today.

Hon'ble Mr Justice Chandra Dhari Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- CJ A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in CJ's Court at 10.15 A.M. and will take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases before the Division Bench comprising Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon. Abdul Moin, J. [Court no. 1]
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari in Court no. 2 will not be constituted and case shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court no. 8 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases, cases shown at serial no. 1 to 20 in today's cause-list and applications shown in today's list of Misc applications shown before Hon. Jaspreet Singh, J. [Court no. 19]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court no. 13 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases, cases shown at serial no. 1 to 10 in today's cause-list and applications shown in today's list of Misc applications shown before **Hon. C. D. Singh, J.[Court no. 14]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 15 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases, additional cause-list, cases shown at serial no. 1 to 20 in today's cause-list and applications shown in today's list of Misc applications shown before **Hon.** Rajeev Singh, J.[Court no. 11]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 16 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 21 to 71 in today's cause-list before **Hon. Rajeev Singh, J.** [Court no. 11]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 17 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 21 to 55 in today's cause-list before Hon. Jaspreet Singh, J. [Court no. 19]
- 25 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not sit singly in Court no. 25.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 30 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown before **Hon. Narendra Kumar Johari, J.[Court no. 31]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 32 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 11 to 49 in today's cause-list before **Hon. C. D. Singh, J.** [Court no. 14]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 31-08-2021