Notice Dated 2 September 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- After the regular Division Bench, a Larger Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Upadhyaya, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur will be constituted in Court no.10. At 2.15 P.M.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court no. 24 at 2.15 P.M. and will take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases, additional cause-list, cases shown at serial no.1 to 25 in today's cause-list and applications shown in today's list of Misc applications before **Hon. Narendra Kumar Johari, J.[Court no. 31]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will sit singly in Court no. 26 at 2.15 P.M. and will take up the cases shown at serial no.26 to 55 in today's cause-list before **Hon. Narendra Kumar Johari, J.** [Court no. 31]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 02-09-2021