Second Notice Dated 3 September 2021

Court No.

- 1 The Division Bench Comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava will not be constituted in Court no. 1 at 3.00 P.M. and case shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- The Division Bench Comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not be constituted in Court no. 4 and case shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will sit singly in Court no. 25 after the Division Bench in Court no. 27 instead of after the Division Bench in Court no. 4 and will take up the date fixed TU/PH cases shown before her Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will sit singly in Court no. 30 at 10.15 A.M. till the formation of Larger Bench in Court no. 10 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 03-09-2021