ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Naveen Srivastava** will sit in Court no.48 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court no.2) in addition to the cases of Court no.2, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 10, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 15 and Applications of Court no.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court no.33) in addition to the cases of Court no.33, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.11 to 35 of Court no.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** (Court no.10) in addition to the cases of Court no.10, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.11 to 20** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court no.5) in addition to the cases of Court no.5, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.36 to 60 of Court no.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.7) in addition to the cases of Court no.7, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court no.18) in addition to the cases of Court no.18, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 32** of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.36) in addition to the cases of Court no.36, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 10**, Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 10** and Applications of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.6) in addition to the cases of Court no.6, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.16 to 41** of Court no.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery (Court no.19) in addition to the cases of Court no.19, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.11 to 25 of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court no.32) in addition to the cases of Court no.32, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.26 to 40 of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court no.77) in addition to the cases of Court no.77, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naveen Srivastava).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court no.75) in addition to the cases of Court no.75, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 5**, Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 15** and Applications of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Mohd. Aslam** (Court no.70) in addition to the cases of Court no.70, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.16 to 40** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 06.09.2021