Notice Dated 6 September 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi** and Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will not be constituted in Court no. 1 and cases shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court no. 2 at 10.15 A.M. and till the formation of Larger Bench in Court no. 10 at 2.15 P.M. and their Lordships will take up determination shown before their Lordships.
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 A.M and their Lordships will take up the Determination shown before Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yaday [Court no. 9]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court no. 8 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the Determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before **Hon. Sangeeta Chandra, J.[Court no. 6]**
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 A.M and their Lordships will take up the Determination shown before Division Bench Comprising Hon. D.K. Upadhyaya, J. and Hon. Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, J.[Court no. 10] and Determination shown before Division Bench comprising Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon. Abdul Moin, J. [Court no. 1]
- After the regular Division Bench, a Larger Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Upadhyaya, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur will be constituted in Court no.10. At 2.15 P.M. and their Lordships will take up the case shown in today's additional cause-list.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 11 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 28 to 54 in today's cause list before Hon. Manish Kumar, J. [Court no. 32]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Chandra Dhari Singh in Court no. 14 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown in today's list of fresh cases, additional cause list and applications shown in today's list of Misc applications before Hon. Irshad Ali, J.[Court no. 13] and cases shown in today's list of fresh cases, additional cause list and applications shown in today's list of Misc applications before Hon. Manish Kumar, J.[Court no. 32]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 15 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 25 in today's cause list before **Hon. Irshad Ali, J.[Court no. 13]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 16 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 27 in today's cause list before Hon. Manish Kumar, J. [Court no. 32]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 17 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 20 in today's cause list before **Hon. Sangeeta Chandra, J.[Court no. 6]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 41 to 59 in today's cause list before **Hon. Sangeeta Chandra, J.[Court no. 6]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court no.24 at 2.15 P.M. for Delivery of judgement shown in today's additional cause list and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 31 to 59 in today's cause list before Hon. Narendra Kumar Johari, J.[Court no. 31]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not sit singly in Court no. 26.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 27 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases, additional cause list, cases shown at serial no. 1 to 30 in today's cause list and applications shown in today's list of Misc applications before **Hon. Narendra Kumar Johari**, **J.|Court no. 31|**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 28 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 26 to 51 in today's cause list before **Hon. Irshad Ali, J. [Court no. 13]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will sit singly in Court no. 30 at 10.15 A.M. and till the formation of Larger Bench in Court no. 10 at 2.15 P.M. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin will sit singly in Court no. 33 at 2.15 P.M. and will take up the case cases shown at serial no. 21 to 40 in today's cause list before **Hon. Sangeeta Chandra, J.[Court no. 6]**

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 06-09-2021