Notice Dated 13 September 2021

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy** and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari will not be constituted in Court no. 2 and case shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no.10 in addition to determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising **Hon. Rajan Roy, J.** and Hon. Suresh Kumar Gupta, J.[Court no.2]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari will sit singly in Court no.20 at 10.15 A.M. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- 24 Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No. 24 at 10.15 A.M. and in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown before **Hon. Narendra Kumar Johari, J.[Court no. 31]**

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 13-09-2021