Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy will not hold Court today.

- **10** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and **Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy** will not be constituted in Court no. 10 and case shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- 10 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no.10 in addition to determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon. Rajan Roy, J. and Hon. Suresh Kumar Gupta, J.[Court no.2]
- 24 Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No. 24 at 10.15 A.M. and in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 38 to 62 in today's cause list before Hon. Manish Mathur, J.[Court no. 30]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 14-09-2021

<u>Court No.</u>